Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Price Administration

Name Email Room #
Margaret Lavin, Principal Ms. Lavin

office

James Kimure, Vice Principal  

kimurej@cambriansd.com  

office

Julie Orlando, Vice Principal

orlandoj@cambriansd.com

office

Price Counselors

Name Email Room #

Ms. Ruggiero

ruggieroa@cambriansd.com

office

Ms. Worrell 

worrells@cambriansd.com

office

Price Teachers

 


Name Website Email Room
Ms. Allegretto   allegrettok@cambriansd.com 33

Ms. Augenstein

 

augensteinl@cambriansd.com

7

Mr. Becker

website

beckerr@cambriansd.com

22

Ms. Benson

 website 

bensonr@cambriansd.com

 28

Mrs. Bibo

website 

bibos@cambriansd.com

13

Ms. Bottu-Manzi

 

bottu-manzib@cambriansd.com

20

Ms. Burdett   burdette@cambriansd.com 42

Ms. Cooper

 website coopere@cambriansd.com

4

Ms. Davis

 website

davisa@cambriansd.com

29 

Mrs. DeMarquez

 website

demarquezl@cambriansd.com

19

Mrs. Dodge

 website

dodgej@cambriansd.com

30

Mrs. Fore

website

forej@cambriansd.com

11

Mrs. Grigore

website

grigorej@cambriansd.com

 31

Ms. Hendess

website

hendessk@cambriansd.com

 10

Mr. Heimer   heimera@cambriansd.com PE

Ms. Johnston

website

johnstonj@cambriansd.com

 PE

Mr. Kirwan

website

kirwand@cambriansd.com

 16

Ms. Kochiyama

website

kochiyamaa@cambriansd.com

 14

Ms. Kumar   kumarm@cambriansd.com 5

Mrs. Lavin

website lavinc@cambriansd.com  26

Mrs. Lorigan

website

loriganc@cambriansd.com

 C53-54

Mrs. Lyons-Lao

 website lyons-laoc@cambriansd.com  1

Mr. Majors

website

majorsm@cambriansd.com

32

Ms. Mar

 website

marl@cambriansd.com

15

Ms. Maultsby   maultsbym@cambriansd.com 6
Ms. Morrone   morroneb@cambriansd.com PE

Mr. Olsen

website

olsenj@cambriansd.com

 2

Ms. Ramakrishnan

Website

ramakrishnang@cambriansd.com

41

Mr. Saenz

 website

saenzj@cambriansd.com

25

Ms. Sangha

website

sanghak@cambriansd.com

18

Mr. Segovia

 

segoviar@cambriansd.com

51

Ms. Stachnick

website

stachnickm@cambriansd.com

17

Mr. Stephens

 

stephenst@cambriansd.com

40

Ms. St. John

website

stjohnt@cambriansd.com

9

Ms. Sullivan

website sullivans@cambriansd.com  24

Ms. Taylor

  taylorb@cambriansd.com 27
Ms. Truitt   truittf@cambriansd.com 24
Mrs. Van Campenhout  website vancampenhoutp@cambriansd.com

39

Ms. Weston

website westone@cambriansd.com 21 

Ms. Zammit

website  zammits@cambriansd.com 23